Denfeld History

Denfeld Class of 1909 Graduates

President: Thomas Doyle

Jennie Baudin
Bessie Brown
Thomas Doyle
Katherine Dunleavy
Mary Dunn
Irene Galbraith
Marion McCormack
Knute Nelson
Katherine Neubauer
Dorothea Olson
Ollie Onsgard
Clarence Schermerhorn
May Swenson
William Wendland
Peter Wick

Recent News

Over thirty years ago, Dick Gastler's habit of wearing a ratty old leisure suit to class caught fire in more ways than one.
More information >>

Follow Denfeld on Facebook